{ December 23 – 31 }

4 Jan

Wahoooooooooo!  I did it!  I took a picture a day for an entire year!  Thanks for following along on this journey!  It has been fun capturing little pieces of our lives; sharing what we are up to with those who don’t do the day-to-day with us anymore; hearing how you’ve enjoyed our little piece of the inter-web; and reading comments from those we love.  I am not sure what 2013 hold for us, as far as this blog is concerned, but stay tuned.  I promise to figure it out soon!

Here are the last of the pics for 2012.  Hope you enjoy!

ImageImageImageImageImage

2 Responses to “{ December 23 – 31 }”

  1. lifefullyalive January 7, 2013 at 1:32 pm #

    I have enjoyed your year of photo updates and hope you continue in some fashion! Love keeping up on my favorite Huckabys!

  2. Allison January 8, 2013 at 4:34 pm #

    I’m so glad you did this. And, so glad to make the finale…I was trying to figure out whose table that was…seriously…until I read it, that is. I love you and was so glad to spend some time with you. Can’t wait for May to be here!

Leave a Reply

